Upcoming webinars

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Effective data team meetings: looking at your STAR results

Tuesday 10 January, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Effective data team meetings: looking at your STAR results

Thursday 12 January, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Aiming for Master Class

Tuesday 7 February, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Aiming for Master Class

Wednesday 8 February, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Building reading stamina

Tuesday 28 March, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Building reading stamina

Wednesday 29 March, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Introduction to Vocabulary Quizzes/cross-curricular links

Wednesday 26 April, 2017 (9.00am - 2.30pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Introduction to Vocabulary Quizzes/cross-curricular links

Thursday 27 April, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Targeting ‘On Watch’ students

Tuesday 23 May, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Targeting ‘On Watch’ students

Wednesday 24 May, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Literacy Skill quizzes and other often unused features

Wednesday 14 June, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Literacy Skill quizzes and other often unused features

Thursday 15 June, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Secondary Customers) – Analysing and reporting back on your end of year data

Wednesday 5 July, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

New to AR (Primary Customers) – Analysing and reporting back on your end of year data

Thursday 6 July, 2017 (4:00pm - 5:00pm)

Who should attend?

These events are particularly useful for assessment co-ordinators and senior leaders.

Attend a workshop

[contact-form-7 id="22288" title="Getting the most out of STAR and AR"]