fbpx

Workshops

These events are particularly useful for assessment co-ordinators and those responsible for Accelerated Reader.

Reducing the percentage of students at risk
Belfast Tue 26th February 2019

Limited availability

Reducing the percentage of students at risk
Dublin Wed 27th February 2019

Spaces available

Reducing the percentage of students at risk
Glasgow Thu 28th February 2019

Spaces available

Reducing the percentage of students at risk
Exeter Fri 1st March 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
London Wed 6th March 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
London Thu 7th March 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
West Midlands Wed 13th March 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Leeds Wed 20th March 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Newcastle Wed 27th March 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Kent Wed 1st May 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Belfast Wed 1st May 2019

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Exeter Wed 5th June 2019

Spaces available


Host an event

Could you host an event for schools in your area? Find out more →

Webinars

Upcoming webinars

We host an occasional series of online webinar events as additional training resources. Details of recordings of past events can be found below.

Introducing myON by Renaissance - The enhanced digital library
Wed 27th February 2019

Spaces available

Introducing myON by Renaissance - The enhanced digital library
Wed 6th March 2019

Spaces available

Introducing myON by Renaissance - The enhanced digital library
Wed 13th March 2019

Spaces available

How to analyse student progress using Renaissance data
Tue 19th March 2019

Spaces available

Aiming for master class - how to help students achieve full reading potential
Thu 25th April 2019

Spaces available

How to build reading stamina through effective target setting
Thu 2nd May 2019

Spaces available

How to develop reading across the curriculum using Renaissance products
Thu 13th June 2019

Spaces available

How to analyse student progress using Renaissance data
Thu 4th July 2019

Spaces available

How to set up your Renaissance site for the new school year
Tue 9th July 2019

Spaces available


Recorded webinars

Several previously recorded webinars are available to watch online or download:

  • Understanding Diagnostic Codes
  • Exploring the new Dashboard
  • Getting the most out of Star
  • Bridging assessment and learning with the new Star test
  • More details


    Exhibitions

    We will be exhibiting at the following events:

    PiXL Meeting – English – 14th February
    Central Hall, Westminster
    About the event

    PiXL Primary Main Meeting – 14th March
    Central Hall, Westminster
    About the event

    Manchester BESA LearnED Roadshow – 14th March
    Lancashire County Cricket Club
    About the event

    PiXL Secondary Main Meeting – 19th March
    Central Hall, Westminster
    About the event

    Coventry BESA LearnED Roadshow – 22nd March
    Heart Of England Conference and Events Centre
    About the event

    London The schools and Academies Show 2019 – 3rd & 4th March
    Excel London
    About the event

    Special Events

    myON by Renaissance Preview Events

    Join us for drinks, canapés and take advantage of special offers at one of our exclusive myON preview events

    Tuesday 5th March
    Renaissance Learning HQ
    Book Now

    Thursday 7th March
    Renaissance Learning HQ
    Book Now

    Tuesday 12th March
    Renaissance Learning HQ
    Book Now

    Webinar Tours

    Wednesday 20th February
    Register Now

     

    Wednesday 27th February
    Register Now

     

    Wednesday 6th March
    Register Now

     

    Wednesday 13th March
    Register Now