Workshops

These events are particularly useful for assessment co-ordinators and those responsible for Accelerated Reader.

Building reading stamina
Portsmouth Wed 7th March 2018

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Nottinghamshire Tue 13th March 2018

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Darlington Wed 14th March 2018

Spaces available

Building reading stamina
Ipswich Tue 20th March 2018

Spaces available


Host an event

Could you host an event for schools in your area? Find out more →

Webinars

Upcoming webinars

We host an occasional series of online webinar events as additional training resources. Details of recordings of past events can be found below.

Aiming for Master Class
Mon 12th March 2018

Spaces available

Measuring and Tracking Attainment with Star Assessments
Thu 19th April 2018

Spaces available

Target Setting in Accelerated Reader
Tue 24th April 2018

Spaces available

Measuring and Tracking Attainment with Star Assessments
Thu 26th April 2018

Spaces available

Introduction to Vocabulary Quizzes/cross-curricular links
Tue 1st May 2018

Spaces available

Targeting 'On Watch' students
Tue 12th June 2018

Spaces available

Analysing and reporting back on your end of year data
Tue 3rd July 2018

Spaces available


Recorded webinars

Several previously recorded webinars are available to watch online or download:

  • Understanding Diagnostic Codes
  • Exploring the new Dashboard
  • Getting the most out of Star
  • Bridging assessment and learning with the new Star test
  • More details


    Exhibitions

    We attend both large and small exhibitions and conferences across the UK and internationally.

    Special Events

    Brooklands Farm Primary school are hosting an event on ‘Reading through the lens of a child – Children owning their progress data.’ For more information or to book click here

    ***************************************************************